Gorillaz Release New Songs from Humanz

The iconic indie pop group comprised of cartoon characters has been teasing fans with Instagram posts and new artwork. After what felt like a long wait, we are finally getting new songs and info about the band’s fourth full length album.

Details on the album itself have also emerged. The LP features guest appearances on 13 of its 14 songs. Guest appearances include Vince Staples, De La Soul, Mavis Staples, Anthony Hamilton, and Jehnny Beth of Savages. The deluxe edition will include five bonus tracks.

Humanz comes out April 28. Listen to the new songs below.

The following song contains NSFW lyrics

← All Posts for Show Fresh Fridays