Tame Impala Reveal More About New Album and Share New Single

Last Friday, Tame Impala announced their new album The Slow Rush. The album will feature twelve tracks that Kevin Parker recorded and produced in both his hometown of Fremantle, Australia and Los Angeles. The highly anticipated successor of his quintessential effort Currents will arrive on February 14th, 2020. The forthcoming LP can be pre-ordered here.

The Slow Rush was preceded by singles “Borderline” and “Patience” earlier this year. The forthcoming LP will feature single “Borderline” but “Patience” did not make the cut.

This morning, Parker released new track “It Might Be Time.” Check it out below: