Pet Shop Boys Detail New Album and Share Single

UK mainstays Pet Shop Boys have announced their fourteenth studio album Hotspot. The record features ten new tracks from dynamic duo Neil Tennent and Chris Lowe. Previously released single “Dreamland” will also be featured on the album. Hotspot releases on January 4th of next year, and you can pre-order it here.

The Pet Shop Boys also released new single “Burn the Heather.” The song has the band’s signature synth-pop sound with acoustic guitar stylings from former Suede guitarist Bernard Butler. Check out “Burn the Heather” and the full Hotspot tracklist below:


1. Will-O-The-Wisp
2. You Are The One
3. Happy People
4. Dreamland (Ft. Years & Years)
5. Hoping For A Miracle
6. I Don’t Wanna
7. Monkey Business
8. Only The Dark
9. Burning The Heather
10. Wedding In Berlin