Jake Luppen Announces Solo Record

Between the busy touring schedule of Hippo Campus and producing for other alt-artists, lead vocalist Jake Luppen found time to record his own record. His solo debut, at that.  The record drops October 9th with the single, “May”, as the first of the eight-tracks to be heard. It grooves along electronically with melancholy undertones.

The tracklist for Lupin below:
1. Harbor
2. Vampire
3. Murderer
4. K-O Kid
5. Lazy
6. May
7. Gloomy
8. NZ

Cover Photo by Brittany O’Brien