ICYMI: The Vinyl Breakfast

This month RSU Radio introduced our monthly freeform all-vinyl hour, The Vinyl Breakfast. Join Tip Toasty for this inaugural episode.


Fleetwood Mac – “Dreams”

Caribou – “Silver”

The Special AKA – “Racist Friend”

Country Joe & the Fish – “Sad & Lonely Times”

The Kinks – “Yo-Yo”

Uncle Tupelo – “Now I Wanna Be Your Dog”

A Giant Dog – “Angst In My Pants”

Ken Lazarus – “Cecelia”

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – “Bitter Boogie”

Sturgill Simpson – “Keep Between the Lines”

Wink Burcham – “Lay Your Burden Down”

Herbie Hancock – “Sly”

Saul Williams – “The Noise Came From Here”