Top listeners:

skip_previous skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • play_arrow

    RSU Radio Real College Radio

  • cover play_arrow

    Flyover Fest Interview on Riot Radio July 2, 2024

Music News

Leon Bridges Announces Third LP

todayMay 17, 2021


Thought this summer couldn’t get any better? Gold-Diggers Sound, Leon Bridge’s third album, will be coming to you on July 23rd. The record includes past single “Sweeter,” a collaboration with Terrace Martin. It also includes “Motorbike”, a brand new track from Gold-Diggers Sound. The single comes with an accompanying visual staring Leon Bridges and his femme fatale love interest in a romantic plot to carry out Bonnie and Clyde-esque schemes. Oh, and it was directed by Anderson .Paak. Get a peek of the Leon Bridges cinematic universe below.

Gold-Diggers Sound follows 2019’s Khruangbin collab Texas Sun and full-length Good Thing back in 2018. The new record spans 11 tracks and is named after the Los Angeles speakeasy and studio where Bridges recorded the project over the course of two years. The album touts features from Ricky Reed, Robert Glasper, Terrace Martin, and Ink with Bridges as executive producer.

Album Art + Tracklist


01. Born Again (feat. Robert Glasper)
02. Motorbike
03. Steam
04. Why Don’t You Touch Me
05. Magnolias
06. Gold-Diggers (Junior’s Fanfare)
07. Details
08. Sho Nuff
09. Sweeter (feat. Terrace Martin)
10. Don’t Worry (feat. Ink)
11. Blue Mesas

Written by: Maria